Menu
  • +33139561509
0 (Articles)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Personal data protection

Data protection policy

Legislation relating to personal data protection is evolving with the 25 May 2018 General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) Act.

Barons Papillom is committed, in accordance with the new regulation, to keeping your personal data confidential and secure. The collected data will be securely stored and accessible only to our team. Under no circumstances will this data be sold or transferred to a third party.

Personal data

Users can navigate the website without having to provide any personal data.

Some services offered by the website (e.g. the “Contact” or “Delivery” sections) can require users to enter personal information for the Editor to be able to provide a service they have requested, this information being the name, address, email or telephone number.

Users are aware and accept that all their personal data they have shared on the website can be collected and processed by the Editor for non-commercial purposes.

These details allow us to keep you informed.

By staying in touch with us:

  • - You will keep receiving our newsletter,
  • - You will stay in full control of your personal data and will be able to unsubscribe at any moment.
  • - If you wish to keep receiving our newsletter, you do not need to do anything.

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended by the LCEN Act of 6 August 2004, all users have the right to access, enquire, modify, rectify, object to or delete data relating to them. They can do so by writing to: service.client@baronspapillom.com

Deleting personal data

You can also ask for your personal data to be deleted in the following cases:

  • - You consider that the use of your personal data is no longer necessary in regard to the services you subscribed to or your use of the website, or you consider that the realisation of the purposes intended in this policy or that their storage is against the law.
  • - You object to the use of your personal data for reasons relating to your personal situation.
  • - You object to the use of your personal data for commercial solicitation.
  • - Your data was collected online when you were underage.
  • - You can also ask for the processing of your data to be limited, within the limits established by law.

Please note that, notwithstanding your right to delete or limit your personal data, we may retain some of your personal data when asked for or allowed to by law, when we have a legitimate reason to do so (e.g. to justify a contract’s execution), for the exercise or defence of legal claims or when exercising this right interferes with freedom of expression and information. For instance, this occurs if we believe that you have violated our Terms of use or our General conditions of sale.

Cookies

While navigating this Website, the user’s connection device (PC, tablet, smartphone, etc.) automatically records every operation in a specific file in which the User’s device is identified with its IP address (cookies). This means some standard data (IP addresses, operating system, browsers, etc.) are disclosed to the Editor. This automatic data collection allows us to monitor the general activity on the Website without being able to personally identify the user. Users can delete the cookies stored on their connection device at any time to permanently erase the information they contain. Users can also disable the storage of cookies in their browser’s settings.

Detailed instructions are available on the CNIL website: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser

  • Livraison offerte

  • Paiement en 3 fois

  • Fabrication française

Menu
  • +33139561509
0 (Articles)

Votre panier est vide.

Protection des données personnelles

Politique de protection des données

La réglementation concernant la protection des données personnelles évolue, avec l'entrée en vigueur du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) le 25 mai 2018.

Barons Papillom s'engage, conformément à la nouvelle règlementation, à garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité de vos données personnelles. Les données que nous collectons sont stockées de manière sécurisée et accessibles uniquement par notre équipe. Elles ne seront en aucun cas cédées ou vendues.

Données personnelles

La navigation sur le Site peut s'effectuer sans saisie des informations nominatives de l'Utilisateur.

Certains services fournis par le Site (notamment rubrique « contact » ou « livraison »), peuvent toutefois nécessiter la saisie par l'Utilisateur de données à caractère personnel afin de permettre à l'Editeur de répondre à sa demande, et notamment ses nom, prénoms, coordonnées postales, mails, ou téléphoniques.

L'Utilisateur reconnait et accepte que les informations à caractère personnel le concernant communiqués par lui sur le Site puissent être collectées et traitées par l'Editeur pour une exploitation non commerciale.

Ces données nous permettent de vous tenir informé de nos actualités.

En restant en contact avec nous :

  • - Vous continuerez à recevoir notre newsletter,
  • - Vous restez maître de vos données personnelles et vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.
  • - Si vous souhaitez continuer à recevoir notre newsletter, aucune action n'est requise

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi « LCEN » du 6 août 2004, l'Utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant, en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : service.client@baronspapillom.com

Obtenir l'effacement de vos données personnelles

Vous pouvez également demander l'effacement de vos données personnelles dans les cas suivants :

  • - Vous considérez que notre traitement de vos données vous concernant n'est plus nécessaire au regard des Services souscrits ou de votre utilisation du Site, ou la réalisation des finalités visées dans cette politique ou que leur conservation est contraire à la loi
  • - Vous vous opposez au traitement de vos données personnelles pour des motifs tenant à votre situation personnelle
  • - Vous vous opposez à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de prospection commerciale
  • - Vos données ont été collectées en ligne alors que vous étiez mineur.
  • - Vous pouvez alternativement, dans les limites prévues par la loi, demander la limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles.

Veuillez noter que nonobstant l'exercice de votre droit à l'effacement ou à limitation nous sommes susceptibles de conserver certaines données personnelles vous concernant lorsque la loi nous l'impose ou l'autorise, lorsque nous avons un motif légitime de le faire (par exemple pour nous permettre de justifier de l'exécution d'un contrat), pour l'exercice ou la défense de droits en justice ou encore lorsque l'exercice de ce droit porte atteinte à la liberté d'expression et d'information. C'est par exemple le cas, si nous estimons que vous avez violé nos Conditions Générales d'Utilisation ou nos Conditions Générales de Vente.

Cookies

Lors de la navigation sur le Site, le terminal de connexion de l'Utilisateur (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.) enregistre automatiquement chaque opération dans un fichier spécifique où l'ordinateur de l'Utilisateur est identifié par son adresse IP (cookies). A cette occasion, certaines données standards (adresses IP, système d'exploitation, navigateur, etc.) sont communiquées à l'Editeur. Cette collecte automatique permet éventuellement de surveiller l'activité générale du Site et aucunement l'identification nominative de l'Utilisateur. L'Utilisateur dispose de la faculté d'effacer les cookies stockés sur son terminal de connexion afin de supprimer définitivement les informations qu'ils contiennent. Il dispose également de la faculté de s'opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en reconfigurant son navigateur.

Une notice est disponible sur le site de la CNIL à l'adresse suivante : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser